Former Executive Board Members

2012-2013

President: Ashley Downs – adowns1@slu.edu

President Elect: Terra Kreiner – tkreiner@slu.edu

Secretary: Jessica Moeller-Gaa – jmoell10@slu.edu

Treasurer: Jen Street – jstreet4@slu.edu

Service Committee Leader:

Community Committee Leader: Kimaya Joshi – kjoshi1@slu.edu

Fundraising Committee Leader: TBD

 

2011-2012

President: Melissa Chapnick  – Mchapni1@slu.edu

President Elect: Ashley Downs – adowns1@slu.edu

Secretary: Kayla Hansmann – khansman@slu.edu

Treasurer: Kelly Houston – korour10@slu.edu

Service Committee Leader: Gabby Geerts – ggeerts@slu.edu

Community Committee Leader: Kyla Gavlin – kgavlin@slu.edu

Fundraising Committee Leader: Andrea Custer – acuster@slu.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: